3 weeks ago

@eljuanpazurita visitó Yucatán y no pudo resistirse a darse un chapuzón en uno de nuestros cenotes. 📷 @care_much #visityucatan

Become a FAN and show your support!
Yucatán (Spanish pronunciation: [ɟ͡ʝukaˈtan] ( listen)), officially the Free and Sovereign State of Yucatán (Spanish: Estado Libre y Soberano de Yucatán), is one of the 31 states which, with Mexico City, comprise the 32 Federal Entities of Mexico. It is divided in 106 municipalities, and its capital city is M... More