India National Cricket Team

The India men's national cricket team, also known as Team India and Men in Blue, is governed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), and is a Full Member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) with Test, One Day International (ODI) and Twenty20 International (T20I) status. Cricket was introduced to India by ... More
AKA (Other Names): BCCI
Origin: India/Indian
Done!🙂 Want more? Share your ideas!