IPL - Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by teams representing 8 Indian cities and some states. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008, and is regarded as the brainchild of Lalit Modi, the founder... More
AKA (Other Names): IPL T20
Origin: India/Indian
Done!🙂 Want more? Share your ideas!