Travel Switzerland

Become the 1st fan!
Switzerland (), officially the Swiss Confederation, is a sovereign state in Europe. It consists of 26 cantons, and the city of Bern is the seat of the federal authorities. The federal republic is situated in Western-Central Europe, and is bordered by Italy to the south, France to the west, Germany to the north, and Austria a... More
Origin: Switzerland/Swiss
Done!🙂 Want more? Share your ideas!