Travel Oaxaca (Mexico)

Become the 1st fan!
Oaxaca (English: wə-HAH-kə, Spanish: [waˈxaka] ( listen), from Nahuatl languages: Huāxyacac, pronounced [waːʃˈjakak] ( listen)), officially the Free and Sovereign State of Oaxaca (Spanish: Estado Libre y Soberano de Oaxaca), is one of the 31 states which, along with Mexico City, make up the 32 federative entities of M... More
Origin: Mexico/Mexican
Done!🙂 Want more? Share your ideas!